Library Shareholders

We deeply appreciate JAFSCD's Library Shareholders, who are supporting JAFSCD's open access model as a community supported journal. Without their support, we would not be sustainable.

Learn more about becoming a Library Shareholder

Agricultural Research Council (South Africa)

American University of Beirut (Lebanon)°

Appalachian State University

Berea College°

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona°

California State University, San Marcos°

Carleton University (Canada)

Chatham University

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (China)

Clemson University

Colorado State University

Columbia University

Cornell University

Dalhousie University (Canada)

Emory University

Florida State University

Gettysburg College

Harris-Stowe State University°

Harvard University & Harvard Business School

Indiana State University

Indiana University

Iowa State University

Johns Hopkins University*

Kenyon College

Kwantlen Polytechnic University* (Canada)

Laval University | Université Laval (Canada)

Louisiana State University

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Memorial University of Newfoundland (Canada)

Michigan State University

Middlebury College

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Missouri Southern State University

Montana State University

New York University

Ohio State University

Okanagan College (Canada)

Oregon State University

Pennsylvania State University

Portland State University

Purdue University

San Jose State University

Simon Fraser University (Canada)

Soka University of America

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Southern Oregon University

Stanford University

Syracuse University

Temple University

Texas A&M University

Toronto Metropolitan University (Canada)

Tufts University

Union of Concerned Scientists USA

University at Buffalo (SUNY)

University of Alaska–Fairbanks

University of Arizona

University of Arkansas

University of British Columbia (Canada)

University of California, Berkeley

University of California, Davis

University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) School of Law

University of California, Santa Barbara

University of California, Santa Cruz

University of Chicago

University of Colorado Boulder

University of Florida

University of Idaho

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Kansas

University of Maine

University of Maryland

University of Massachusetts Amherst

University of Michigan

University of Minnesota–Twin Cities

University of Mississippi

University of New Hampshire

University of Northern British Columbia (Canada)

University of Oregon

University of Ottawa (Canada)

University of Pennsylvania

University of Regina (Canada)

University of Rhode Island

University of South Florida

University of Tennessee–Knoxville

University of Texas–Arlington°

University of Toronto (Canada)

University of the West Indies (Trinidad and Tobago)

University of Vermont*

University of Washington

University of Western Australia (Australia)

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

University of Wyoming

Utah State University

Vermont Law and Graduate School

Virginia Tech

Wageningen UR (Netherlands)

Washington State University

West Virginia University

Wilfrid Laurier University (Canada)

Yale University

Yukon University (Canada)


* Denotes JAFSCD's institutional partners, who receive complimentary subscriptions in recognition of their annual underwriting support.

° HBCUs, Hispanic-serving institutions, and Tribal colleges and universities receive complimentary shares.

Learn more about becoming a Library Shareholder

 Cover of volume 2, issue 3